• For your convenience, please note Waterford Bank's Routing Number is: 041215854

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors brings a wealth of knowledge and experience to Waterford to help us better serve our individual clients and communities.

Waterford Bank Board of Directors as of 2022.

Top Row: Lawrence C. Boyer (EVP & Senior Lending Officer, Waterford Bank, N.A.), Salvatore F. Gianino (President, Clarkston Capital Partners LLC), Jeffrey A. Hakala (Chief Executive Officer and Co-Founder, Clarkston Capital Partners LLC), Patrick R. Hylant (Chairman, Hylant Group)
Middle Row: Michael R. Miller (Chairman & CEO, Waterford Bank, N.A.), Stephen R. Saddemi, MD (President, Toledo Orthopaedic Surgeons, Inc.), Marc E. Stockwell (Principal, Shumaker, Loop and Kendrick, LLP),  Stephen H. Swigart (Chairman & CEO, Spartan Chemical Co., Inc.)
Bottom Row: Richard K. Thompson (President, MST Steel Corporation), Michael W. White (President & COO, Waterford Bank, N.A.)

Back to top

You are leaving Waterford Bank, N.A.’s website.

Please be advised that you are leaving Waterford Bank, N.A.’s website. Waterford Bank, N.A. has provided this link for your convenience, but does not endorse and is not responsible for the content, links, privacy policy, security policy and information collection practices of non-Waterford Bank, N.A. websites. We encourage you to review their privacy and security policies, which may differ from those at Waterford Bank, N.A.